Unleash [SFM|GIF] by argodaemon
http://fav.me/d6t7t6u
(Made back in November 2013, but represents how awesome the episodes are
and in hindsight, very accurate hehe!)

WOOHOO!!!
THE SEASON 4 FINALE, finally finishing up Season 4 and gosh is just amazing!
Oh my gosh y’all who haven’t seen this episode, you’re in for one heck of an episode with an intimating character as well brought back from G1 of MLP!

Yup!

I won’t say anything major about this episode because of spoilers and because it’s best for y’all to watch it yourself! But I will say that this is one of the BEST Season Finales ever right next to Canterlot Wedding and over Magical Mystery Cure.

Yes-sirree! By far an great finale that I love and I’m so happy that it ended Season 4 after all the buildup to it! =D

Meghan McCarthy, for these episodes I have to say thanks very much for writing these episodes! I really appreciate it and that goes to all the staff of the show as well for making Season 4 an very great season that’s on par with Season 2 to me hehe.

They’re some parts that could of been better in this finale, but that didn’t stop my enjoyment from this episode! Truly I want to see McCarthy continue to improve and become a better writer after every new episode she’s written and learned about.

That goes to basically all of the staff of the show as well – Never stop being awesome, have fun with your creativity, and continue to make everypony smile with your work hehe!

Yeah…looking back, we surely came a long way with many amazing and good episodes. We had bat ponies, Crazy Party Goof-offs, amazing new characters (I love Coco Pommel and Maud Pie!), new places to explore and world-building, the over-arching plot with the keys and all, plus much much MORE!!!

It’s been a long ride…
and i’m happy for it all, though not alone but with all my
good friends and everypony else like y’all hehe! /)^3^(\
I kindly thank the entire staff for all the good/great/marvelous episodes they’ve done.

With Season 5 confirmed coming in 2015 or maybe at the end of 2014 like November, bringing another awesome 26 new episodes, it’s gonna be amazing to see all the new adventures and fun that’ll come out in the future!

Especially with the new direction taken at the end of the finale…which I won’t reveal as you’ll see for yourself hehe! Anyways I most certainly will come back to post all of Season 5 once it comes!

OMiGOSH I just can’t wait hehe but I will wait patient for an
episode takes time and craft to make and complete!

Thank you guys for reading, enjoy the finale well and see y’all in the future hehe! ^-^
Besides that, stay awesome and pony on! wooohoo~

Twilight’s Kingdom Part 1:

Twilight’s Kingdom Part 2:

You can download the episode here in 1080p/720p!

720p:
Twilight’s Kingdom Part 1 – 720p WEB-DL Color-Corrected
Twilight’s Kingdom Part 2 – 720p WEB-DL Color-Corrected

1080p:
Twilight’s Kingdom Part 1 – 1080p WEB-DL Color-Corrected
Twilight’s Kingdom Part 2 – 1080p WEB-DL Color-Corrected