Flying Forward (Wallpaper Version) by verulence
http://fav.me/d72z52n

Guys, this episode was AMAZING!!!

Before I watched this episode on the day of it’s premiere, I knew nothing about the episode except for one thing I won’t spoil for y’all like I did for myself. That one thing was something I learned accidentally from reading the comments on Equestria Daily hehe!

But let me just say that I wasn’t expecting this episode to be fantastic!
OMiGOSH it was such an surprise and it reminded me of how awesome Lesson Zero was when I first watched it hehe!

How it reminded me was the synopsis for Lesson Zero which, before that episode came out, made the episode sound like an simple, nice episode. The same can be said for Testing, Testing, 1 ,2, 3 as it’s plot is more then simple! But they were nothing but amazing, great and awesome hehe! =D

They’re a lot of great things that happen in this episode from the interaction with the characters to the humor and small details that you may not notice at all from first-viewing! Heck I was surprised when one of the details was revealed in a video review of the episode!

I never noticed it at all haha!
But…what I really love about this episode is how I relate to Rainbow Dash’s struggle with learning. It really reminded me of myself when I struggled learning some things back in School, especially with the finals in my last year of High-School which I had trouble doing to the point of stress.

I had to complete a English Essay where failure was not an option or I wouldn’t be able to graduate High-School at all. (which I did.) It was with the help of my good in-real-life friend who showed and motivate me to complete the essay, thus finishing the finals.

Indeed I relate to Dashie in this episode a lot, especially with the morale as well
which really made me happy.

Anyways moving along, they’re so many things that I love about this episode especially Pinkie Pie and her song that’s an great throwback to the early 90s/late 80s! I enjoyed the world-building in this episode as well, loved the characters such as Rarity who made some awesome clothing along with Fluttershy with her act!

Oh I could go on more and potentially spoil you all but I won’t as that’s no fun! Just know that I really enjoyed this episode and the clever use of the animation as well! Oh man, the animators at DHX outdone themselves hehe!

The best part is that I didn’t even knew who wrote this episode until I watched it all! Yes…Amy Keating Rogers strikes again with another fantastical episode for Season 4 and i’m so happy! /)^3^(\

First Pinkie Pride, then Filli Vanilli, now this episode! This episode is up there with Pinkie Pride and Maud Pie as one of my all-time favorite episodes of Season 4! With that said, I must say thank you to everypony/one who helped created this amazing episode!

Brohoofs and hugs to y’all hehe!
Anyways that is all, thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy or enjoyed the episode well! 😀

You can download the episode here in 1080p/720p!

Testing, Testing, 1, 2, 3 – 720p WEB-DL Color-Corrected

Testing, Testing, 1, 2, 3 – 1080p WEB-DL Color-Corrected