The Beauty of Song by ROBBERGON
http://fav.me/d76rdo6

This was an particularly nice episode though I honestly feel it’s not my favorite.

Going in this episode blind I never would suspect a certain pony return again and
I was happy to see her again, being overall awesome hehe! I won’t how-ever spoil it and only
allow you to guess who that pony is until you watch the episode…unless you already know
who i’m talking about hehe.

I don’t honestly have much to say about this episode but I do however want to say
that Sweetie Belle’s scene when she’s really angry was rather something, something that
reminded me when I was frustrated when younger at stuff in real life.

Yeah…but I would not go as far as what Sweetie Belle did to her sister
when she took the special part off Rarity’s unique head-dress that she built.

Oh and I just remembered, Sapphire Shores is back and no she’s not the pony
who I was talking about above hehe. But she’s back and it’s been a long while since
her appearance at the beginning of episode 19 of Season 1, A Dog and Pony Show. (Love that episode!)

Anyways that’s not all I wanted to talking about Sweetie Belle as she had good parts
and I was happy to see her trying her talent at some good stuff like writing, performing and all
as seen in the beginning. It was also nice to see a bit of her past along with her lovely apology
and all to Rarity at the end, bonding as sisters hehe!

Actually it’s the same for the beginning because Rarity and Sweetie Belle were still bonded
as good sisters and not at all angry at each-other, as learned from Sisterhooves Social of Season 2!

I wish I can talk about the middle with Sweetie Belle dreaming but I can’t without
spoiling it hehe! But you can guess who came into Sweetie’s dream if you think hard enough…
or just watch and enjoy the episode like I did!

Anyways good episode and it’s written by Dave Polsky as well which is super cool!
Nice to see him again just like in the episode titled Twilight Time during this Season!
Well i’ll end it here, thanks for reading and thank you all including the voices of Sweetie Belle, Apple Bloom, Scootaloo, Rarity, etc and writers, storyboard artists, animators, composers and much more! =D

Brohoofs /) to y’all and keep on being awesome too hehe! ^_^

You can download the episode here in 1080p/720p!

For Whom the Sweetie Belle Toils – 720p WEB-DL Color-Corrected

For Whom the Sweetie Belle Toils – 1080p WEB-DL Color-Corrected