Ponyville Simplistic Rarity by Esipode
http://fav.me/d4r39sd

I don’t have that much thoughts for this episode so this will be shorter then usual.
Oh well, I write these for fun hehe!

This episode was simply good and interesting as well.
Though the new character that appears in this episode is not that much interesting
after his introduction. But what I loved most about this episode is the hilarity that
ensures with Rarity and Applejack!

I can’t say it though as you have to watch the episode yourself to see what I mean hehe!
This also boosts an very great morale as well and actually applies more so to adults in a way.
You’ll understand once you watch it at the end.

Any other thoughts though…
I did like the beginning and the setting for the episode with Rarity
taking charge on the day! Yes indeed hehe.

Alright that is all I want to say!
This episode is written by Josh Habur, the writer who wrote Castle Mania beforehoof/hand
and still one of the newer writers too! Good job Josh and the rest of the team for your hardwork
on the episode!

Honestly it’s not the best ones out there but to me, it was good and I like it hehe!
Anyways you can watch the episode below and download it as well! Enjoy!

You can download the episode here in 1080p/720p!

Simple Ways – 720p WEB-DL Color-Corrected

Simple Ways – 1080p WEB-DL Color-Corrected