An Honourary Apple by dm29
http://fav.me/d71qwpd

WOOHOO! This episode was simply great and focusing on two ponies
who haven’t gotten that much time together since Seasons 1 and…I can’t remember that much haha!
But let’s just say that these two haven’t had the spotlight together a while.

Now we have an episode focusing on them both which is just mighty AWESOME hehe!
First Fluttershy and Applejack, now Pinkie Pie and Applejack!

I’m loving the AJ episodes well!

Let me mention that this episode is written by another new writer part of
the Friendship is Magic team! Her name is Natasha Levinger and she’s certainly
done an great job writing this new episode hehe! She also live-tweeted during the
episode and had fun with her family and others too!

Welcome to the herd Natasha, thanks for writing the new episode and I wish
you the best on your next one hehe! The same to everypony else who helped make this
episode an reality! ^_^

And this episode doesn’t disappoint at all, actually quite the opposite and
the best part about this episode is not only the morale but the humor, song, feelings
and more hehe!

Pinkie Pie in this episode is also very nice too!
Yup!

Now I won’t say much but I will say this since it’s mentioned at the beginning
of the episode! Pinkie Pie and Applejack are relatives? OMiGOSH…who knows?
Find out by watching the episode below in the dailymotion link hehe! =)

One of my favorite scenes in this episode btw are the moments with
Big Mac, Granny Smith and AJ. Also the cave as well as the song hehe!
Pinkie Pie herself too! 😀

The pony at the end though who’s name I won’t say, is actually voiced
by Peter New aka the voice behind Big McIntosh! I didn’t notice her voice
at the end (yes the pony at the end is a she hehe!) until after Jayson Thiessen himself
tweeted about it. (Jayson is the director of MLP-FiM btw.)

All in all, an great episode that I hope y’all enjoy as well!
The journey will certainly be great and it will also most likely relate to those
who have a family they love or connected to too!

The ending, I just want to talk about it but I won’t spoil it but…
It really reflects so well and it was very touching too. I whole heartily agree
with it and happy it was handled well hehe!

Well that’s all I wanted to say, thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the episode,
Pinkie Apple Pie, below!

You can download the episode here in 1080p/720p!

Pinkie Apple Pie – 720p WEB-DL Color-Corrected

Pinkie Apple Pie – 1080p WEB-DL Color-Corrected