Rarity, umm….wow.

She was, how can I say this…AMAZING in this episode hehe!
Even if she was a bit…oh I won’t say it until you watch the episode below!
But at the end of the episode, Rarity was great and still is!

The biggest thing that this episode brings is Rarity being…generous?!
Yes, she’s actually being very generous in this episode and awesome at it as well!
Combined with the song and I really enjoyed it all hehe!

Yup! They’re songs in this episode and indeed I hope you enjoy them while watching
the episode hehe!

The story and plot-line in this episode was rather well-written, ESPECIALLY
with the ending that I won’t say anything about.

The antagonist was rather intriguing as well as well when it came to
her ways of Manehattan hehe! Alas a big jerk…not the threatening/harmful/kill type but
an mean jerk is all.

Indeed. Thankfully the Mane 6 were of great help and generous as well!
Yup! I really enjoyed the humor in this episode as well, especially AJ’s reply
to Rarity and Rainbow Dash as well!

I can’t say much as I don’t want to spoil it for y’all but…I will say one thing
about a particular character. I won’t reveal anything about her or what she said so
don’t worry about me spoiling. But…what this particular pony did, what she has done
at the end of the episode…

Has made her my overall top favorite pony of Season 4!
She’s an well-written and fleshed out character that I can’t help but adore!
Her words and what the Mane 6 has done for her…it made me smile a lot.

I’m gonna say her name since her name isn’t mentioned in the episode at all!
Her name is Coco Pommel, remember that if you can!

What she has done has made her an superb, supportive and awesome character!
That is all I wanted to say about her and I won’t say anything beyond except
that I now love her and hope to see her again in future episodes!

Overall an great episode that I re-watched twice through the powers of my
DVR! (Live rewinding compared to recording as I didn’t recorded the episode.)

Anyways here’s the link to the episode that I uploaded to Dailymotion! ^_^
Enjoy the episode well hehe!

You can download the episode here in 1080p/720p!

Rarity Takes Manehattan – 720p WEB-DL Color-Corrected

Rarity Takes Manehattan – 1080p WEB-DL Color-Corrected