Tiny Pink Bats by LoreHoshi
http://fav.me/d6kdquo
(So Cute hehe!)

Hooo boy, this episode was an actually delight!
One the reasons being that I had NO IDEA what will happen in the
episode when I first watched it as I didn’t know anything about it…
except for seeing an happy AJ Picture and a duet being confirmed in the episode.

Besides those two, I didn’t know a thing that will take place
in this episode besides something to do with Bats as the episode is
named “Bats!”.

Now after watching the entire episode when it premiered on Dec 28th, 2013 on Saturday…
Well…Gosh…OMiGOSH THIS WAS SO AWESOME!!! That ending with Fluttershy, the bats and the very fun and amusing duet song, I enjoyed and loved them all!

Yes indeed and this episode has now made a certain pony fore-shadowed
to have something new. I’m curious to know what will happen in the future with her hehe!

I won’t say anything so I don’t spoil it for y’all!
You can watch the episode below on Dailymotion! I uploaded myself
and it’s in 1080p hehe! I hope you enjoy it well!

Besides that, I do gotta say that one of my favorite moments
is around the ending and another is the arguments between Fluttershy
and Applejack and others during the song! Gotta say, at first I found
the song good and ok. But listening to it again, I grew more interested and now
find the song even more enjoyable and great hehe!

In who I sided with during the arguments with AJ and Flutters, I sided
with Fluttershy because of her reasons for giving the Bats a place to stay and
help grow her farm more better and all. Though I then switched to AJ’s side after
the fact that, while Flutters idea is grand, would take a while and during that time…
AJ’s farm would be destroyed and all. Indeed it’s actually hard to take sides on either arguments!

I read a bunch of other bronies opinions on this topic and they all were interesting
and describing what they believe is right like AJ’s argument being correct and all.
To me, it was hard to follow which one would’ve been the actually best way at the
time of the argument.

The ending though, there was a bit of a mix with some bronies who weren’t fond of
a certain ponies choice being correct and the other being wrong. (I won’t say because I
don’t want to spoil it all hehe!) I understand where they’re coming from and I too might
think it’s not the best choice when it happened…but seeing how it will turn out for everypony
in the future, I don’t mind it that much at all.

Anyways enough of lil ol’ me talking, overall I enjoyed Bats! and consider it
another new favorite episode of mine hehe! Anyways you can watch the episode below and
download it too in 720p/1080p below the video as well! Enjoy, thanks for reading and have
a wonderful day/night! ^_^

You can download the episode here in 1080p/720p!

Bats! – 720p WEB-DL Color-Corrected

Bats! – 1080p WEB-DL Color-Corrected