Run by impala99
http://fav.me/d66dkmh

An good episode overall with some pacing issues, but still good overall.
I enjoyed seeing Rainbow Dash’s more fangirl side and this episode truly
shows her in full style!

Seeing Rainbow Dash and Mane 6 going to meet the author behind the Daring Do
books was an interesting plot and I was thinking the author was going to be just an author…
But I was actually a bit surprised as to Daring Do being…I won’t say as it’s spoilers hehe!

Indeed though I love the humor that’s in this episode and the fight scene was
great as well! Wish they fixed the pacing issues though in the episode around the end
as the scenes went by a bit too quick. Oh well, besides that this wasn’t too bad but good!

I love the banter between Twilight Sparkle and Rainbow Dash as they’re both fans
of the Daring Do books (and Twily is a big fan of the author as well). I can see parts
of the brony fandom being described in this episode as well hehe!

It’s good that Twilight Sparkle was able to keep Dashie’s fangirl under control
and not Dash away! Twilight Sparkle certainly does know how to control herself and
good that Dashie learns a bit too around the end! ^_^

Yup! Anyways here’s the link to the episode that I uploaded on Dailymotion in 1080p!

Download Daring Don’t here in 1080p/720p:

Daring Don’t – 720p WEB-DL Color-Corrected

Daring Don’t – 1080p WEB-DL Color-Corrected